Delete or Add Tracks once a score is created?

edited 8:59AM in Symphony Pro
Is there a way to delete or add a track once a Symphony Pro file has been created?

I know this can be done at the initial creation of the file...but can it be altered later?

Comments

  • Click on the gear icon, and then tap the 'Tracks' button. From here you add tracks with the '+' button, or you can swipe a track to delete it.
Sign In or Register to comment.