Saving Locked Print Format

After spending time formatting a part to get the turn pages in the right spots I lock the layout in place. Great and save the project. The next time I open the app to display the part again it has ‘forgotten’ the layout I worked so hard to create. Am I missing something?

Comments

  • edited January 7
    @cellorocks
    Sorry about the issue. It's been addressed to some degree. More examples of this error, however, would be helpful – in particular, an email to [email protected] with the attached score so that we can fully resolve it by the upcoming update. We'd also appreciate in your follow-up the type of layout direction (i.e. whether it was a system break and/or another layout parameter that wasn't preserved).
Sign In or Register to comment.