Symphony Pro for iOS
SP saving all my mistakes!
Will 4.0.6 see the return of the "Lock" button? If not, is there a way to turn off auto-save? 4.0.3 is saving every mistake, bad experiment, etc. that I do.
Sorry about the annoyance here. We'll eventually provide an option to discard unsaved changes. For the time being, note that you can make a copy of the score by simply renaming it from the Score menu or by tapping directly on the title text field. That way, the original copy won't be overwritten.